NEXT BOARD MEETING:

The next board meeting is scheduled for: 

TBD  - 7:00 PM 

First Baptist Church in Brazoria.  

VISITORS - PLEASE CONFIRM THE MEETING TIME AND PLACE WITH THE WBSC PRESIDENT

Due to last minute changes for schedule conflicts we may not be able to hold the meeting exactly when and where posted here. It is a good idea to call the President the evening of a meeting to confirm the meeting is being held as posted here. 


Please visit the BYSA website for details regarding the next BYSA meeting.

Volunteer Board Members

President - Ray Sisson (979) 482-3131 president@westbrazossoccer.org


Treasurer -  Wade Aucoin (979) 482-0076 treasurer@westbrazossoccer.org


Secretary - Tamara Ramos (979) 417-9899 secretary@westbrazossoccer.org


Registrar - Cody Dupont (979) 417-7155 registrar@westbrazossoccer.org


Brazoria Team Manager - Jacob Martinez (979) 388-4173 bm@westbrazossoccer.org


Sweeny Team Manager - Dallas Weston (903) 258-1263 sm@westbrazossoccer.org


West Columbia Team Manager - Bryan Dodds (979) 417-4943 

wcm@westbrazossoccer.org


Referee Coordinator - Greg Smith (979) 799-8192 rc@westbrazossoccer.org


Sponsor Coordinator - Leti Salinas (979) 997-5020 sponsors@westbrazossoccer.org


Uniform/Trophy Coordinator - Rebecca Surgent (979) 215-2027 utc@westbrazossoccer.org


WebMaster - Angela Suggs (979) 319-1940 webmaster@westbrazossoccer.org


OPEN POSITIONS:

BYSA Representative vp@westbrazossoccer.org

Field Manager fields@westbrazossoccer.org

FundraiserCoordinator fc@westbrazossoccer.org

Player Agent pa@westbrazossoccer.org

Picture Coordinator pc@westbrazossoccer.org

Past President pastpres@westbrazossoccer.org